It's been 50 years since the Grateful Dead released "Workingman's Dead," a classic from the groundbreaking band.

To celebrate, we -- with the help of our friends at Rhino Records -- are giving away 10 digital copies of the album, which features some of the Dead's most memorable tunes* including "Casey Jones," "Dire Wolf," "Uncle John's Band" and "New Speedway Boogie."

Here's how all you "working folks" out there can enter to win one of the copies:

First: If you don't have our app, get it. That is how you will enter.

Open the app and tap the "Say I-95 Rocks" button. See the red arrow below? That's where you'll find it!

Then just say, "This is [Your Name] from [Your Workplace], and I-95 Rocks!"

If you need any help from there, just let us know. We're literally just sitting here.

Just tap the "Say I-95 Rocks" button to enter.
Just tap the "Say I-95 Rocks" button to enter.
WWMJ Ellsworth Maine logo
Enter your number to get our free mobile app

Here's the track listing:

  1. “Uncle John’s Band”
  2. “High Time”
  3. “Dire Wolf”
  4. “New Speedway Boogie”
  5. “Cumberland Blues”
  6. “Black Peter”
  7. “Easy Wind”
  8. “Casey Jones”

More From WWMJ Ellsworth Maine